Press & Engagements

SOME OF THE MOST RECENT RADIO ENGAGEMENTS INCLUDE:

THURSDAY, AUGUST 13th, 2015:   Tune in and listen to Dr. Gary Clayman discuss Live It on the radio with host Frankie Boyer on Business Talk Radio at 12:30pm ET / 11:30am CT.

FRIDAY, AUGUST 7th, 2015:  Dr. Gary Clayman will be on the radio with host Dave Malarkey of WISR-AM in Pittsburgh, PA.  9:00am ET / 8:00am CT.

TUESDAY, AUGUST 4th, 2015:  Dr. Gary Clayman will be live on the radio with host Sue Henry of WILK-AM in Scranton, PA.  9:33am ET / 8:33am CT.

MONDAY, AUGUST 3rd, 2015: Dr. Clayman will be on the radio with host Rus Jeffrey of UCB Ontario at 9:30am ET / 8:30am CT.

FRIDAY, JULY 31st, 2015:  Dr. Gary Clayman will be live on the radio with Ocala Mornings on WOCA-AM in Orlando, FL.  11:05am ET / 10:05am CT.

TUESDAY, JULY 28th, 2015:  Dr. Gary Clayman will be live on the radio with host Bob Marrone of WFAS-AM in New York, NY.  8:30am ET / 7:30AM CT.

He’ll also be on KPOV-AM in Portland, OR.  11:00am ET / 10:00am CT.

And one more chance to hear him live on Tuesday, July 28th with host Vic McCarty on WMKT-AM in Traverse City, MI.  11:30am ET / 10:40am CT.

WEDNESDAY, JULY 22nd, 2015:  Dr. Gary Clayman will be live on the morning show with host Francis Wood at WFLO-AM in Richmond, VA.  8:05am ET / 7:05am CT.

On this same day, he will also be live on the radio with host Bill Martinez.  The show is national, so you can catch it wherever you are!  10:20am ET / 9:20am CT.

THURSDAY, JULY 21st, 2015:  Dr. Gary Clayman will be live on the morning show with host Patrick Timpone on One Radio Network.  The show is national, so you can catch it wherever you are!  10:00am ET / 9:00am CT.

WEDNESDAY, JULY 20th, 2015:  Dr. Gary Clayman will be on the radio with host Charmin’ Mel Harmon of KKWK/FM in Kansas City, MO at 8:30am ET / 7:30AM CT.

SATURDAY, JULY 18th, 2015:  Dr. Gary Clayman will be on the Food Talk for Health syndicated radio show at 11:00am ET / 10:00am CT.

THURSDAY, JULY 16th, 2015:  Dr. Gary Clayman will be live on the on the radio with host Shelly Irwin at WGVU-FM Grand Rapids, MI.  8:40am ET / 7:40am CT.

WEDNESDAY, JULY 15th, 2015:  Dr. Gary Clayman will be live on the radio with host Neal Steele  at WXGM-FM Norfolk, VA.  8:35am ET / 7:35am CT.

TUESDAY, JULY 14th, 2015:  Dr. Gary Clayman will be live on the Sunrise Show on America’s Radio Network.  8:20am ET / 7:20am CT.

THURSDAY, JULY 9th, 2015:  Dr. Gary Clayman will be live on the radio with host Tom Amis at WCXZ-AM Knoxville, TN.  8:30am ET / 7:30am CT.

THURSDAY, JULY 9th, 2015:  Dr. Gary Clayman will be live on the radio with April and Steffan at KOA-AM Denver, CO.  8:20am ET / 7:20am CT.

MONDAY, JUNE 29th, 2015:  Dr. Gary Clayman will be live on the radio with hosts Steven Stone and Freddi Hammer at WRHI-AM/Charlotte, NC.  8:35 am ET / 7:35 am CT.

(Visited 577 times, 1 visits today)